Metal Group

Всё о тяжелом металле

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | 

Дискография группы Behemoth

1) "Sventevith" - 1995

Chant Of The Eastern Lands
From The Pagan Vastlands
Hidden In A Fog
Entering The Faustian Soul
Forgotten Cult Of Aldaron
Wolves Guard My Coffin
Hell Dwells In Ice

2) "Grom" - 1996

The Dark Forest
Spellcraft And Healthdom
Dragon'S Lair
Rising Proudly Towards The Sky
Thou Shalt Forever Win

3) "Pandemonic Incantations" - 1998

The Thousand Plagues I Witness
Satan'S Sword I Have Become
In Thy Pandemaeternum
Driven By The Five-Winged Star
The Past Is Like A Funeral
The Entrance To The Spheres Of Mars
With Spell Of Inferno
Chwa_A Mordercom Wojciecha

4) "Satanica" - 1999

Decade Of Therion
Ceremony Of Shiva
Of Sephirotic Transformation And Carnality
The Sermon To The Hypocrites
The Alchemist'S Dream
Chant For Eschaton 2000

5) "Thelema.6" - 2000

Antichristian Phenomenon
The Act Of Rebellion
Inflamed With Rage
Pan Satyros
Natural Born Philosopher
Christians To The Lions
Inauguration Of Scorpio Dome
In The Garden Of Dispersion
The Universe Illumination
Vinvm Sabbati
23 (The Youth Manifesto)

6) "Zos Kia Cultus (Here And Beyond)" - 2002

Horns Of Baphomet
Modern Iconoclasts
Here And Beyond (Titanic Turn Of Time)
As Above So Beyond
Blackest Of The Black
Hekau 718
The Harlot Of The Saints
No Sympathy For Fools
Zos Kia Cultus
Fornicatus Benefictus
Typhonian Soul Zodiack
Heru Ra Ha Let There Be Might

7) "Demigod" - 2004

Sculpting The Throne Ov Seth
Conquer All
The Nephilim Rising
Towards Babylon
Before Aeons Came
Mysterium Coniunctionis (Hermanubis)
Slaves Shall Serve
The Reign Ov Shemsu-Hor