Metal Group

Всё о тяжелом металле

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | 

Дискография группы Dimmu Borgir

1)"For All Tid" - 1995

Det Nye Riket
Under Korpens Vinger
Over Bleknede Blader Til Dommedag
For All Tid
Hunnerkongens Ferd Over Steppene
Raabjшrn Speiler Drangheimens Skodde
Den Gjemte Sannhets Hersker
Inn I Evighetens Mшrke Part I
Inn I Evighetens Mшrke Part Ii

2)"Stormblеst" - 1996

Alt Lys Er Svunnet Hen
Broderskapets Ring
Nar Sjelen Hentes Til Helvete
Sorgens Kammer
Da Den Kristne Satte Livet Til
Vinder Fra En Ensom Grav
Cuds Fortapelse - Apenbaring Av Dommedag

3)"Devil's Path" (ЕР) - 1996

Master Of Disharmony
Devil's Path
Nocturnal Fear
Nocturnal Fear (celtically Processed)

4)"Enthrone Darkness Triumphant" - 1997

Mourning Palace
Spellbound (by The Devil)
In Death's Embrace
Relinquishment Of Spirit And Flesh
The Night Masquerade
Tormentor Of Christian Souls
Master Of Disharmony
Prudence's Fall
A Succubus In Rapture

5)"Godless Savage Garden" - 1998

Moonchild Domain
Chaos Without Prophecy
Raabjorn Speiler Draugheimens Skodde
Metal Heart
Stormblast (live)
Master Of Disharmony (live)
In Death's Embrace (live)

6)"Spiritual Black Dimensions" - 1999

Behind The Curtains Of Night--phantasmagoria
Dreamside Dominions
United In Unhallowed Grace
The Promised Future Aeons
The Blazing Moonlight Of Defiance
The Insight And The Catharsis
Grotesquery Conceiled (within Measureless Magic)
Arcane Lifeforce Mysteria

7)"Puritanical Euphoric Misanthropia" - 2001

Fear And Wonder
Blessings Upon The Throne Of Tyranny
Kings Of The Carnival Creation
Hybrid Stigmata - The Apostasy
Architecture Of A Genocidal Nature
The Maelstrom Mephisto
Absolute Sole Right
Perfection Or Vanity
Burn In Hell (Twister Sister's cover)

8)"Death Cult Armageddon" - 2003

Progenies Of The Great Apocalypse
Lepers Among Us
For The World To Dictate Our Death
Blood Hunger Doctrine
Allehelgens Dшd I Helveds Rike
Cataclysm Children
Eradication Instincts Defined
Unorthodox Manifesto
Heavenly Perverse
Satan My Master (digipak Bonus)


9) "In Sorte Diaboli" - 2007

The Serpentine Offering
The Chosen Legacy
The Conspiracy Unfolds
The Ancestral Fever
The Sacrilegious Scorn
The Fallen Arises
The Heretic Hammer
The Sinister Awakening
The Fundamental Alienation
The Invaluable Darkness
The Foreshadowing Furnace
Black Metal (Venom cover)