Metal Group

Всё о тяжелом металле

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | 

Дискография группы Falconer

1) "Falconer" - 2001

Upon the Grave of Guilt
Herasy in Disguise
Wings of Serenity
A Quest for the Crown
Entering Eternity
Royal Galley
Substitutional World
Lord of the Blacksmiths
The Past Still Lives On
Per Tyrssons Döttrar i Vänge

2) "Chapters From A Vale Forlorn" - 2002

Decadence of Dignity
Enter the Glade
Lament of a Minstrel
For Life and Liberty
We Sold our Homesteads
The Clarion Call
Portals of Light
Stand in Veneration
Busted to the Floor
En Kungens Man

3) "Sceptre Of Deception" - 2003

The Coronation
The Trail of Flames
Under the Sword
Night of Infamy
Hooves Over Northland
Pledge for Freedom
The Sceptre of Deception
Hear me Pray
Child of Innocence
The Gate

4) "Grime Vs. Grandeur" - 2005

Emotional Skies
Purgatory Time
I Refuse
Humanity Overdose
The Assailant
No Tears for Strangers
The Return
Jack the Knife
Child of the Wild
Wake Up
Rock 'n' Roll Devil

5) "Northwind" - 2006