Metal Group

Всё о тяжелом металле

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | 

Дискография группы Holy Moses 

1)"Queen Of Siam" - 1986 

Don`t Mess Around With The Bitch 
Devils Dancer 
Queen Of Siam 
Bursting Rest 
Dear Little Friend 
Torches Of Hire 

2)"Finished With The Dogs" - 1987 

Finished With The Dogs 
Current Of Death 
Criminal Assault 
In The Slaughterhouse 
Fortress Of Desperation 
Six Fat Women 
Corroded Dreams 
Life's Destroyer 
Rest In Pain 
Military Service 
Road Crew 

3)"The New Machine Of Lichtenstein" - 1989 

Near Dark 
Def Con II 
Strange Deception 
Locky Popster 
SSP (Secret Service Project) 
State: Catatonic 
The Brood 
Lost In The Maze 

4)"World Chaos" - 1990 

World Chaos 
Diabolic Plot 
Blood Sucker 
Guns'N Moses 
Too Drunk To Fuck 
Summer Kills 
Deutschland (Remeber The Past) 
Permission To Fire 
Jungle Of Lies 
Dog Eat Dog 
(You Gotta) Fight Your Right (To Party)

5)"Terminal Terror" - 1991 

Nothing For My Mum 
Two Sides Terror 
Theotocy (terminal Terror) 
Creation Of Violation 
Pool Of Blood 
Distress And Death 
Adult Machine 
Malicious Race 
Tradition Of Fatality 

6)"Reborn Dogs" - 1992 

Clash My Soul 
Decapitated Mind 
Welcome To The Real World 
Reborn Dogs 
Fuck You 
Third Birth 
Five Year Plan 
Process Of Pain 
Dancing With The Dead 

7)"No Matter What's The Cause" - 1994 

Upon Your Tongue 
A Word To Say 
Step Ahead 
Just Because 
What`s Up 
Senseless One 
Hate Is Just A 4 Letter Word 
On You 
I Feel Sick 
No Solution 

8)"Disorder Of The Order" - 2002 

We Are At War 
Disorder Of The Order 
Break The Evil 
Hell On Earth 
I Bleed 
Blood Bond 
1000 Lies 
Princess Of Hell 
Heaven Vs. Hell 


9) "Strength Power Will Passion" - 2005

Angel Cry
End Of Time
Symbol Of Spirit
I Will
Space Clearing
Sacred Crystals
Lost Inside
Death Bells Ii
Seasons In The Twilight
Say Goodbye