Metal Group

Всё о тяжелом металле

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | 

Дискография группы Old Man's Child

1) "Born Of The Flickering" - 1996

Demons Of The Thorncastle
Swallowed By A Buried One
Born Of The Flickering
King Of The Dark Age
On Through The Desert Storm
Christian Death
The Last Chapter
Leads To Utopia/old Man's Dream

2) "The Pagan Prosperity" - 1997

The Millennium King
Behind The Mask
Soul Possessed
My Demonic Figures
My Kingdom Will Come
Return Of The Nights Creature
What Malice Embrace

3) "Ill Natured Spiritual Invasion" - 1998

Towards Eternity
The Dream Ghost
Demoniacal Possession
Fall Of Man
Captives Of Humanity
God Of Impiety
My Evil Revelations
Thy Servant

4) "Revelation 666: The Curse Of Damnation" - 2000

Phantoms Of Mortem Tales
Hominis Nocturna
In Black Endless Void
Unholy Vivid Innocence
Passage To Pandemonium
Obscure Divine Manifestation
World Expiration
Into Silence Embrace

5) "In Defiance Of Existence" - 2003

Felonies Of The Christian Art
Agony Of Fallen Grace
Black Seeds On Virgin Soil
In Defiance Of Existence
Sacrifice Of Vengeance
The Soul Receiver
In Quest Of Enigmatic Dreams
The Underworld Domains
Life Depreived

6) "Vermin" - 2005

Enslaved And Condemned
The Plague Of Sorrow
War Of Fidelity
In Torment's Orbit
Lord Of Command [bringer Of Hate]
The Flames Of Deceit
Black Marvels Of Death
Twilight Damnation
... As Evil Descends