Metal Group

Всё о тяжелом металле

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | 

Дискография группы Sinister

1) "Cross The Styx" - 1992

Carnificina Scelesta
Perennial Mourning
Sacramental Carnage
Spiritual Immolation
Cross the Styx
Compulsory Resignation
Corridors to the Abyss
Putrefying Remains
Epoch of Denial
Perpetual Damnation

2) "Diabolical Summoning" - 1993

Sadistic Intent
Magnified Wrath
Diabolical Summoning
Sense of Demise
Desecrated Flesh
Tribes of the Moon
Mystical Illusions

3) "Hate" - 1995

Awaiting the Absu
Embodiment of Chaos
Art of the Damned
Unseen Darkness
18th Century Hellfire
To Mega Therion
The Cursed Mayhem
The Bloodfeast time

4) "Bastard Saints" - 1996

Reborn from Hatred
Bastard Saints
Rebels Dome
Cross the Styx
Epoch of Denial time

5) "Aggressive Measures" - 1998

Intro (The Upcoming)
Aggressive Measures
Beyond The Superstition
Into The Forgotten
Enslave The Weak
Fake Redemption
Chained In Reality
Emerged With Hate
Blood Follows The Blood

6) "Creative Killings" - 2001

Relic Of Possession
Bleeding Towards The Wengido
Creative Killings
Judicious Murder
Reviving The Dead
Early Gothic Horror
Moralistic Suffering
Altering The Beast
Season Of The Wicked
Storm In My Mind

7) "Savage Or Grace" - 2003

Rise Of The Predator
Savage Or Grace
Barbaric Order
The Age Of Murder
Conception Of Sin
Chapel Desecration
Collapse Rewind
Apocalypse In Time
Sacramental Carnage
Epoch Of Denial
Lacivious Desolation
Perpetual Damnation
Compulsory Resignation
Putrefying Remains
Spiritual Immolation

8) "Afterburner" - 2006

The Grey Massacre
Altruistic Suicide
Men Down
Presage Of The Mindless
Into Submission
The Riot Crossfire
Flesh Of The Servant