Metal Group

Всё о тяжелом металле

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | 

Дискография группы U.D.O.

1) "Animal House" - 1988

Animal House
Go Back To Hell
They Want War
Black Widow
In The Darkness
Lay Down The Law
We Want It Loud
Hot Tonight
Coming Home
Run For Cover



2) "Mean Machine" - 1989
Don't Look Back
Break The Rules
We're History
Painted Love
Mean Machine
Dirty Boys
Streets On Fire
Lost Passion
Sweet Little Child
Catch My Fall
Still In Love With You



3) "Faceless World" - 1990
Heart Of Gold
Blitz Of Lightning
System Of Life
Faceless World
Restricted Area
Living On A Frontline
Trip To Nowhere
Born To Run
Can't Get Enough
Unspoken Words
Future Land



4) "Timebomb" - 1991
The Gutter
Metal Eater
Burning Heat
Back In Pain
Kick In The Face
Soldiers Of Darknes
Metal Maniac Master Mind



5) "Solid" - 1997
Independence Day
Two Faced Women
Desperate Balls
The Punisher
Devil's Dice
Bad Luck
Preachers Of The Night
Hate Stinger
Braindead Hero
Pray For The Hunted
The Healer



6) "No Limits" -1998
The Gate
Freelance Man
Way Of Life
No Limits
With A Vengeance
One Step To Fate
Backstreet Loner
Raise The Crown
Rated X
I'm A Rebel



7) "Holy" - 1999

Raiders of Beyond
Shout It Out
Recall The Sin
Thunder In The Tower
Back Off
Friends Will Be Friends
State Run Operation
Ride The Storm
Cut Me Out



8) "Man And Machine" - 2002
Man And Machine
Private Eye
Animal Instinct
The Dawn Of The Gods
Dancing With An Angel
Silent Cry
Network Nightmare
Hard To Be Honest
Like A Lion
Black Heart
Unknown Traveller



9) "Thunderball" - 2004

The arbiter
Pull the trigger
Fistful of anger
The land of the midnight sun
Hell bites back
Trainride in Russia (Poezd po Rossii)
The bullet and the bomb
The magic mirror
Tough luck ii
Blind eyes

10) "Mission N°X" - 2005

Mission N° X
Mean Streets
The Eye Of The Eagle
Primecrime On Primetime
Shellshock Fever
Stone Hard
Number For A Number
Cry Soldier Cry
Breaking Down the borders
Mad For Crazy
Scream Killers
Way Of life